01 – Goin In Intro Ft Don Q
02 – Keep It On You (Prod By Yt)
03 – Mckinley Ave – Drugs Ft Casino (Prod By Atl Jacob)
04 – On Smash (Prod By Smash David)
05 – Stupid Ap Ft Future (Prod By Killawatts)
06 – Gang In The Lobby Ft Don Q (Prod By Ke On The Track Trell Got Wings)
07 – I Put My Bitch In (Prod By Legion Music)
08 – Talk Shit Ft Pnb Rock (Prod By Smash David)
09 – Young Niggas Wylin (Prod By Smash David)
10 – I Want Everything (Prod By Rekless Smash David)
11 – Yayaya Ft Koly P Future
12 – Fake Luv (Prod By Freeway Tj)
Attachment Size
zoeynobodyssafe.torrent 30 KB

How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com