Virginia native Bobby Capri releases his new EP, Instant Gratification, featuring all new original music with guest appearances from Sean Price, Troy Ave, Jon Connor & more!

Follow @vacapri |

For Bookings/Features: Contact Email

01 – Tunnel Vision Feat Sean Price
02 – American Dream Feat Jon Connor
03 – Brown Paper Bag Feat Troy Ave
04 – Confetti (Remix) Feat Apollo The Great
05 – Lindsay Lohan
06 – Champagne Wishes
07 – Confetti

Attachment Size
instantgratification.torrent 33.66 KB

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :