Denzel Curry caught some momentum in 2016 and did so while staying independent. The former Raider Klan member has more ears listening to him than ever before, so the timing seems right to supply those listeners with new music. In the wee hours of the morning, Curry did just that and unleashed the 13 EP, his first project since last year’s Imperial.
Curry’s latest project finds guest appearances from Lil Ugly Mane and Ronny J with production handled by Eric Dingus, FNZ, Vae Cortez and the aforementioned Ronny J.
On Monday (June 26) afternoon, Curry also teased a cassette release for 13 via Instagram.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Curry’s 13 EP below.

Denzel Curry Drops 13 EP

1. Bloodshed (prod. by Eric Dingus)
1. Hate Government (prod. by FNZ)
3. Equalizer f. Ronny J (prod. by Ronny J)
4. Heartless (prod. by Vae Cortez)
5. Zeltron 6 Million f. Lil Ugly Mane (prod. by FNZ)