01 – Picture Me Rollin [Prod By Sonny Digital]
02 – With Yo Bitch (Ft Famous Dex) [Prod By Brent Rambo]
04 – Free Throw (Ft Gio Dee) [Prod By Metro Boomin]
06 – Flooded (Ft Rich The Kid) [Prod By Dwn2Earth]
07 – [Bonus] Chris Benoit – 1Hunnid [Prod By Hunnid Beatz]
Attachment Size
madeintyo.torrent 10.47 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com