Rain910 has unveiled his latest project, Who The F**k Are You To Tell Me Anything?, which comes loaded with 10 new tracks, including two self-produced bonus songs — “Lil Bitch” and “Set You Free.”

With additional production from beatsmiths like Alchemist, Madlib, Kev Brown, Knxwledge, No I.D. (who produced JAY-Z’s 4:44) and Mr. Porter, the album soars with a smooth, golden-era vibe, and enough sonic diversity to keep it interesting.

Who The F**ck Are You To Tell Me Anything? follows the North Carolina native’s last LP, Till Death Do Us Part, which he released in April and featured Hip Hop vet Jim Jones.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. WTFAY
  2. Billion Dollar Babies f. Keep Pushin’
  3. You Got Me
  4. Me and Only Me
  5. Happy Birthday
  6. Going Live
  7. Step Up
  8. Take Control
  9. Times Like This f. Keep Pushin’
  10. Youngest In The House
  11. Lil Bitch (Bonus Track)
  12. Set You Free (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com