ATLANTA, GA – The world gets to hear Young Thug’s E.B.B.T.G. album on Friday (June 16). Ahead of its release, Thugger hyped up the project with a brand new trailer. The video debuted via Instagram on Tuesday (June 13) with a simple message from the Atlanta rapper.
E.B.B.T.G 16th Stay ready,” Thug wrote.

The trailer is the only official update on E.B.B.T.G. from Thugger, but the rumored tracklist and cover art have also hit the web. If it turns out to be legit, Thug’s album includes guest appearances by Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees and Millie Go Lightly.
View the unconfirmed artwork and tracklist below.

Young Thug Cover Art

1. Family Don’t Matter f. Millie Go Lightly
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship f. Future
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High f. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all f. Jacquees
14. Take Care
(This article was originally published on June 9, 2017. Read it below.)
Young Thug’s E.B.B.T.G. album may finally have a release date. Thugger ramped up the anticipation for his new project by simply tweeting “16th” on Friday (June 9). The message gained more credence as a potential release date when Thug’s engineer Alex Tumay followed it up with his own tweet about next Friday.
“June 16th is gonna be a good day,” Tumay wrote.

Tumay also told a fan that he “never dropped a date and been wrong.” Thug continued to hype June 16 with his own boastful tweet a few hours later.
“I’m a lot of u rappers daddy, I should invest in mini vans!!” he wrote. “16th.”

E.B.B.T.G. (AKA Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls) was first announced on April 21. Thug claimed the album would drop that same week, but the project never arrived. Since then, the updates have been few and far between. Unless Thugger has a surprise in the works, it appears fans will finally get to hear the LP next week.