" alt=""/>

01 – Activated Prod By C Jones
02 – Hot Every Summer
03 – Dat Bag (Ft C Jenks) Prod By Rico Kavorkian
04 – We Like That (Ft Quay Dollaz) Prod By Ova Rome
05 – Im The Shit
06 – Juggin N Finessin (Ft H Moneybags) Prod By Bass Beatz
07 – Shut It Down
08 – Trigga Happy (Ft Droop Pop) Prod By Rico Kavorkian
09 – Right Now (Ft D-Smallz)
10 – Certify The Bag Prod By Cortez

Attachment Size
backblockbrock.torrent 25.58 KB

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com