01 – Just Sayin (Prod By Cassius Jay)
02 – Young Niggas (Prod By Sauce Lord Rich)
03 – In The Trap (Prod By B Wheezy)
04 – Keep It Moving (Prod By Nitti Beatzyoung Trill Cassius Jay)
05 – Thoughts (Prod By Cassius Jay)
06 – Blue Bugatti (Prod By Sauce Lord Rich)
07 – Came A Long Way (Prod By Nitti Beatz Dj Spinz)
08 – Realize (Prod By Stroud)
09 – Survive (Prod By Spiffy)
10 – My Cuzzin Feat Freaky Dsmg Ken Ken (Prod By Moebangzz)
11 – New Wave (Prod By Nitti Beatz)
Attachment Size
dae5reasons.torrent 26.98 KB

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com