It’s been a minute since Hip Hop fans last heard from El Prez. The Inglewood, California rapper has rectified the situation by dropping his new album LabTrappinCalifornia.
El Prez’s latest creation is produced entirely by Coopatroop, although Nabeyin helped out on the track “The Come Up Kids.” The album includes 11 songs with guest appearances by Koncept, Sahtyre, C Plus, Trizz, J-Go, J7, Black Cobain and Grav.
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for LabTrappinCalifornia below.

El Prez Drops LabTrappinCalifornia

1. Intro
2. Highs + Lows
3. 20 Karats on the Wrist
4. LabTrappinCalifornia f. C Plus
5. Money Counters f. Black Cobain
6. Backwoods Interlude
7. The Come Up Kids f. J-Go and J7
7. The Winners is… f. Koncept
8. Beat Low f. Trizz and Sahtyre
9. Lose Some, Win Some f. Grav
10. Hall of Fame