Fashawn is back!
The creator of the critically acclaimed Boy Meets World album has ended his self-proclaimed hibernation to drop a brand new EP titled Manna  – his first release since 2015’s The EcologyLP. The Mass Appeal artist’s latest work is a nine-track project featuring a lone guest appearance by Snoop Dogg.
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Fashawn’s Manna below.

Fashawn Drops Manna

1. Manna (Moses)
2. Crack Amerikkka
3. Afraid
4. Proud
5. Pardon My G f. Snoop Dogg
6. Celebration
7. Clouds Above
8. Fashawn
9. Mother Amerikkka