" alt=""/>

South Central Los Angeles G-Funk rapper G Perico and LNDN DRGS MC Jay Worthy have joined forces for the G-Worthy side project. With production help from Cardo, the duo has released its self-titled debut, G-Worthy. 

Featuring seven fresh tracks, the new project — out on Fool’s Gold Records — packs in a healthy dose of street anthems highlighted by G-Funk beats and the duo’s easily distinguishable voices. Songs like “Ain’t Trippin’” and “Foolish” are classic examples of laid-back West Coast gangsta rap at its finest.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-09-29 at 11.52.03 AM
  1. Foolish
  2. Ain’t Trippin
  3. Scandalous
  4. Never Miss
  5. Get Mine
  6. Getting High
  7. Versace Robe

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com