Listeners in need of some Bay Area street rap are in luck. Philthy Rich has released a brand new album titled Sem God.

The veteran MC from Oakland brought in an impressive of guests for the LP. Gucci Mane, Mozzy, Young Dolph, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, SOBxRBE, Payroll Giovanni and the late Bankroll Fresh all appear on the 10-track album, which comes with two bonus cuts.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Philthy’s Sem God below.

Philthy Rich Drops New Album

1. Sem God
2. Around f. Gucci Mane & Yhung T.O.
3. My Zone f. Marko Penn
4. Winning Team
5. Dead Fresh f. Money Man
6. This One f. Bankroll Fresh
7. No Extras
8. Big Dawg Status f. YFN Lucci, Young Dolph & Lil Durk
9. 24 Hours f. Payroll Giovanni, Team Eastside Peezy & Mozzy
10. Free JBay
11. Plug Conversations f. Allstar JR [Bonus Track]
12. Right Now f. SOBxRBE & Ziggy [Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :