" alt=""/>

Project Pat is satisfying fans with some new bangers later this week. The Memphis Hip Hop staple has announced a brand new album titled M.O.B. due out on September 8.

The longtime Three 6 Mafia affiliate has crafted 12 songs for his latest project, including the lead single “Money” produced by XTC Beats. Pat’s brother Juicy J and fellow M-Town rapper Young Dolph are the only guests appearing on the LP.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Pat’s M.O.B. below. Stream “Money” above and pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Project Pat Announces M.O.B.

1. Pockets Hurtin’
2. Slangin’ Butta
3. Wit The Shii
4. Extortion Game
5. A Real One Will
6. We Dem Ones
7. Very Paranoid
8. M.O.B.
9. Ain’t No Passes
10. Lit’ Em Up”
11. O’s f. Young Dolph
12. Money f. Juicy J

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com