01 Sd – Intro
02 Sd – Re-Up [Prod. By Southside On The Track & Tm88]
03 Sd – Don’t Believe Me [Prod. By J Moss]
04 Sd – Gotta Get It (Feat. Tray Savage) [Prod. By Ke On The Track]
05 Sd – Welcome To The Block (Feat. Gino Marely) [Prod. By Tarentino]
06 Sd – Bandz (Feat. Ballout) [Prod. By Yg On The Beat]
07 Sd – Overdose (Feat. Riff Raff) [Prod. By Tarentino]
08 Sd – Bad Hoes (Feat. Capo) [Prod. By Ke On The Track]
09 Sd – Can’t Handle Me [Prod. By Tarentino]
10 Sd – Obsessed (Feat. Blood Money) [Prod. By Southside On The Track]
11 Sd – Just Wanna [Prod. By Money Beatz]
12 Sd – Adore [Prod. By Will A Fool]
13 Sd – New World Order [Prod. By Izzy Da Producer]
14 Sd – Gun Smoke (Feat. Ballout) [Prod. By Lindstrom]
15 Sd – Gwuap [Prod. By Will A Fool]
16 Sd – Squad Full Of Killaz [Prod. By Will A Fool]

Attachment Size
lifeofasavage3.torrent 42.42 KB

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com