Denver’s Hip Hop scene has never received its shot at the spotlight, but Trev Rich might be the man to change that.
The Cash Money Records signee builds off the momentum of inking a deal with the famed label by releasing his new album, Balance. The 12-track project serves as the follow-up to his 2016 mixtape To Make a Long Story Short. Guest appearances are made by A.P. and B.H. 2Dots.
Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Trev Rich’s Balance below.

Trev Rich Drops Balance Album

1. One Take
2. Through You
3. Stress Me Out
4. Questions f. B.H. 2Dots
5. Ballin
6. Step Back f. A.P.
7. Turn Me Up
8. I’m On You
9. Needed
10. Harder
11. All Mine
12. Release