" alt=""/>

Wiz Khalifa is about to take flight.

The Taylor Gang boss has unveiled cover art and tracklist for his recently announced projectLaugh Now, Fly Later, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (November 10). Wiz keeps it light on features with Casey Veggies making the lone guest appearance on the 10-track release.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Wiz Khalifa Project

1. Royal Highness f. Casey Veggies
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way To Go
7. Global Access
8. City Of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused

(The original version of this article was published on October 16, 2017 and can found below.)

Wiz Khalifa recently teased fans by promising to release some music “very soon” The Taylor Gang leader is living up to his word, announcing a brand new mixtape titled Laugh Now, Fly Later due out on November 10.

The marijuana aficionado revealed the news by answering fans questions on Twitter. On Sunday (October 15), he shared the mixtape’s title with one user before quickly responding with the release date to another.

The upcoming mixtape will be Wiz’s third solo release of 2017. Back in June, he dropped a pair of EPs — Pre-Rolleds and Bong Rips — that each featured four tracks. Those EPs and his mixtape serve as preludes to his recently finished album, which is speculated to be the long-awaited Rolling Papers 2.

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com