Four Indian states and one union territory: Assam, West Bengal, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Puducherry held assembly polls in different phases from 27 March to 29 April. The results of these poll-bound states came out on 2 May (Sunday).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :